Time to start looking ahead. College football is right around the corner. Here is composite football schedule for Arkansas colleges in 2016.

Thursday, Aug. 25
Wayland Baptist at Lyon

Thursday, Sept. 1
Arkansas-Monticello at Northwestern Oklahoma State
East Central at Ouachita
Houston Baptist at Central Arkansas
Southeastern Oklahoma State at Henderson State
Southern Arkansas at Southwestern Oklahoma State
Southern Nazarene at Arkansas Tech

Friday, Sept. 2
Toledo at Arkansas State

Saturday, Sept. 3
Arkansas-Pine Bluff at Tennessee State
Austin College at Hendrix
Louisiana Tech at Arkansas
Lyon at Lindsey Wilson
Oklahoma Baptist at Harding

Saturday, Sept. 10
Arkansas at TCU
Arkansas State at Auburn
Arkansas Tech at Oklahoma Baptist
Harding at Southern Nazarene
Hendrix at Lyon
Henderson State at East Central
Northwestern Oklahoma State at Southern Arkansas
Oklahoma Panhandle at Arkansas-Pine Bluff
Ouachita at Southeastern Oklahoma State
Samford at Central Arkansas
Southwestern Oklahoma State at Arkansas-Monticello

Thursday, Sept. 15
Arkansas-Pine Bluff at Alcorn State

Friday, Sept. 16
Arkansas State at Utah State

Saturday, Sept. 17
Arkansas-Monticello at Arkansas Tech
Morthland at Lyon
Northwestern Oklahoma State at Henderson State
Northwestern State at Central Arkansas
Southern Arkansas at Harding
Southwestern Oklahoma State at Ouachita
Texas State at Arkansas

Saturday, Sept. 24
Arkansas vs. Texas A&M (at AT&T Stadium)
Arkansas-Pine Bluff vs. Jackson State (at Little Rock)
Arkansas Tech at Southern Arkansas
Central Arkansas at Arkansas State
Harding at Arkansas-Monticello
Henderson State at Southwestern Oklahoma State
Hendrix at Millsaps
Lyon at Bacone
Ouachita at Northwestern Oklahoma State

Saturday, Oct. 1
Arkansas vs. Alcorn State (at Little Rock)
Arkansas-Pine Bluff at Alabama State
Central Arkansas at Abilene Christian
Centre at Hendrix
Henderson State at Arkansas Tech
Oklahoma Baptist at Arkansas-Monticello
Ouachita at Harding
Southern Nazarene at Southern Arkansas
Southwestern Assemblies of God at Lyon

Wednesday, Oct. 5
Georgia Southern at Arkansas State

Saturday, Oct. 8
Alabama at Arkansas
Arkansas-Monticello at Southern Nazarene
Arkansas Tech at Ouachita
Harding at Henderson State
Hendrix at Birmingham-Southern
Southern Arkansas at Oklahoma Baptist
Texas College at Lyon

Saturday, Oct. 15
Alabama A&M at Arkansas-Pine Bluff
Arkansas-Monticello at Henderson State
Berry at Hendrix
Central Arkansas at McNeese State
East Central at Arkansas Tech
Ole Miss at Arkansas
South Alabama at Arkansas State
Southeastern Oklahoma State at Harding
Southern Arkansas at Ouachita

Saturday, Oct. 22
Arizona Christian at Lyon
Arkansas at Auburn
Arkansas-Pine Bluff at Southern
Arkansas Tech at Southeastern Oklahoma State
Chicago at Hendrix
Harding at East Central
Henderson State vs. Southern Arkansas (Murphy USA Classic at El Dorado)
Lamar at Central Arkansas
Ouachita at Arkansas-Monticello

Saturday, Oct. 29
Arkansas-Pine Bluff at Grambling State
Central Arkansas at Southeastern Louisiana
East Central at Arkansas-Monticello
Hendrix at Rhodes
Louisiana-Monroe at Arkansas State
Lyon at Wayland Baptist
Northwestern Oklahoma State at Arkansas Tech
Oklahoma Baptist at Henderson State
Southeastern Oklahoma State at Southern Arkansas
Southern Nazarene at Ouachita
Southwestern Oklahoma State at Harding

Thursday, Nov. 3
Arkansas State at Georgia State

Saturday, Nov. 5
Arkansas-Monticello at Southeastern Oklahoma State
Arkansas Tech at Southwestern Oklahoma State
Central Arkansas at Stephen F. Austin
Florida at Arkansas
Harding at Northwestern Oklahoma State
Henderson State at Southern Nazarene
Hendrix at Washington (Mo.)
Lyon at Langston
Mississippi Valley State at Arkansas-Pine Bluff
Ouachita at Oklahoma Baptist
Southern Arkansas at East Central

Saturday, Nov. 12
Arkansas-Pine Bluff at Texas Southern
Arkansas Tech at Harding
LSU at Arkansas
Lyon at Missouri Baptist
New Mexico State at Arkansas State
Nicholls State at Central Arkansas
Ouachita at Henderson State
Sewanee at Hendrix
Southern Arkansas at Arkansas-Monticello

Thursday, Nov. 17
Arkansas State at Troy

Saturday, Nov. 19
Arkansas at Mississippi State
Central Arkansas at Sam Houston
Prairie View A&M at Arkansas-Pine Bluff

Friday, Nov. 25
Arkansas at Missouri

Saturday, Nov. 26
Arkansas State at Louisiana-Lafayette

Saturday, Dec. 3
Arkansas State at Texas State

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *