2017 All-ASN Basketball Teams released

Photo courtesy Harding Sports Info.

ArkansasSports.Net is pleased to release its inaugural basketball honors for the small college programs in Arkansas with recognition of athletes from NCAA Division II, NCAA Division III and NAIA.All-ASN-logo


Coach of the Year: Tim Kirby, Harding
Player of the Year: A’ndrea Haney, Harding

Baily Cameron, John Brown, So.
Sara Dyslin, Hendrix, Jr.
A’ndrea Haney, Harding, Sr.
Caroline Hogue, Harding, So.
Kiara Moore, Lyon, Sr.
Anissa Pounds, Arkansas Tech, Sr.

Kori Bullard, Ouachita, Jr.
Terralyn Dominick, Philander Smith, So.
Pink Jones, Henderson State, Fr.
Kelsey McClure, Arkansas Tech, Sr.
Bryanna Moltz, Ozark, Sr.
Alytrius Perry, Williams Baptist, Sr.
Maya Perry, Arkansas-Fort Smith, Sr.


Coach of the Year: Kyle Tolin, Arkansas-Monticello
Player of the Year: Hank Aldous, Hendrix

Hank Aldous, Hendrix, Sr.
Will Francis, Harding, Sr.

Justin Graham, Arkansas Tech, Sr. 
Jayln McBride, Central Baptist, Sr. 
Karim Mawuenyega, Arkansas-Monticello, Jr.
Lakee Westbrook, Ouachita, Sr.

Jake Caudle, John Brown, So.
C.J. Elkins, Southern Arkansas, So.
Cobe Goosby, Arkansas-Monticello, Jr.
Chris Hawkins, Henderson State, Gr.
Jace Richardson, Ozark, Jr.
Braden Wendel, Lyon, So.
Seth Youngblood, Arkansas-Fort Smith, Sr.


  1. Polly dominick says:

    Terralynn dominick average 19.87 pts. Per game and she is a red shirt freshman and also received freshman player of the year NAIA.. And all conference first team so re evaluate your honors…so how did you get her f2f or second team when she was 1 on your top 5 liat in arkansas…

    • ASN says:

      Thank you for comments.
      It appears Terralyn had a great year – even better than what we may have known. Sometimes PSC stats are not as readily available and we work hard to get what we can.
      We do hope we have honored her, though. And we’ll continue to watch her closely as her college career continues and hope to properly recognize her achievements.

  2. Polly dominick says:

    Thank you i really appreciate the honor…

  3. Polly dominick says:

    So is there a award for the second team all arkansas net.and if so how do she get it…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *