2018 All-ASN Volleyball Teams released

Photo courtesy Harding Sports Info.

The inaugural edition of the All-ASN Volleyball Teams is comprised of standouts from the NAIA and NCAA Division II and Division III institutions from around the state, with 11 different schools that have a player named to the team.

2018 All-ASN Volleyball Teams

Player of the Year
Zoe Hardin, Harding, Sr.
Coach of the Year
Phil McDaniel, Henderson State
First Team
OH – Courtney Bolf, Henderson State, Jr.
OH – Hunter Eshnaur, Arkansas Tech, Sr.
OH – Audra Nailing, Williams Baptist, Sr.
OPP – Anna Demmer, Arkansas-Fort Smith, Jr.
MH – Zoe Hardin, Harding, Sr.
MH – Jessica Meyer, John Brown, Jr.
MH – Debra Rogers, Arkansas-Fort Smith, Sr.
S – Rachel Huessner, Harding, Sr.
S – Stormi Leonard, Ouachita, Sr.
DS – Taylor Lake, Harding, Sr.
DS – Shelby Henson, Wiliams Baptist, So.
Second Team
OH – Lauren Dwyer, Hendrix, Jr.
OH – Madison Poen, Harding, Sr.
OH – Ashley Pyeatt, Crowley’s Ridge, So.
OH – Reaven Seymore, Central Baptist, Fr.
OPP – Emma Reeves, Harding, Sr.
MH – Adrianna Hartmann, Henderson State, Jr.
MH – Adrianna Nolly, Ouachita, Jr.
S – Emily Acker, Arkansas Tech, So.
S – Ellie Embry, Lyon, Jr.
DS – Jenna Lowery, John Brown, Fr.
DS – JaKayla Shurm, Philander Smith, So.
DS – Madisson Williams, Lyon, Sr.

Comments are closed.